Get this on the go with the Superbalist app – give us your mobile number to receive the download link on your phone.
Please provide your mobile number to receive a one-time SMS, to download the Superbalist app on your Apple or Android device.

Xscape Vinyl

Michael Jackson
R289 R339 -15%
eB: 2890
icon-free-standard-delivery FREE Standard delivery on orders over R450. Faster options available.
icon-free-collection FREE Collection on orders over R450. Open 7 days a week
Standard Delivery is available to all areas in South Africa and is free for orders over R450. Collection is available from Takealot Pickup points. Faster delivery options may be available for your order during Checkout if you’re based in Cape Town, Johannesburg or Pretoria.
Learn more
Shipping info
Free Returns Free exchange or return within 30 days, free return for defects within 6 months and facilitation of a claim with our Supplier for items with an extended warranty within 12 months. Return FAQ
Accordion chevron
Product Details

Xscape is the 2nd posthumous album of previously unreleased tracks by Michael Jackson. Released in 2014, it had a team of music producers including everyone from L.A Reid to Timbaland enlisted to remix and modernise the eight tracks. The result is an album that’s both authentic and stays true to Jackson’s vocal ability.


A1 Love Never Felt So Good
A2 Chicago (She Was Lovin’ Me)
A3 Loving You
A4 A Place With No Name
B1 Slave To The Rhythm
B2 Do You Know Where Your Children Are
B3 Blue Gangsta
B4 Xscape

Note: Crosley Vinyl Player sold separately.

Release Date
9 May 2014
Vertically, away from sunlight
Michael Jackson
1 vinyl album 12" 33 rpm