Get this on the go with the Superbalist app – give us your mobile number to receive the download link on your phone.
Please provide your mobile number to receive a one-time SMS, to download the Superbalist app on your Apple or Android device.

The Hunting Party

Linkin Park
eB: 2990
icon-free-standard-delivery FREE Standard delivery on orders over R450. Faster options available.
icon-free-collection FREE Collection on orders over R450. Open 7 days a week
Standard Delivery is available to all areas in South Africa and is free for orders over R450. Collection is available from Takealot Pickup points. Faster delivery options may be available for your order during Checkout if you’re based in Cape Town, Johannesburg or Pretoria.
Learn more
Shipping info
Free Returns Free exchange or return within 30 days, free return for defects within 6 months and facilitation of a claim with our Supplier for items with an extended warranty within 12 months. Return FAQ
Accordion chevron
Product Details

The two albums that came before The Hunting Party – 2010’s A Thousand Suns and 2012’s Living Things – saw the alt-metal outfit dabbling in an electronic-rock experimentalism and were produced by industry giant, Rick Rubin. On this sixth LP, Linkin Park part ways with Rubin and revert to their rock roots.


A1 Keys To The Kingdom
A2 All For Nothing (feat. Page Hamilton)
A3 Guilty All The Same (feat. Rakim)
A4 The Summoning
B1 War
B2 Wastelands
B3 Until It's Gone
B4 Rebellion (feat. Daron Malakian)
C1 Mark The Graves
C2 Drawbar (feat. Tom Morello)
C3 Final Masquerade
C4 A Line In The Sand

The Hunting Party
Release Date
17 Oct 2014
Vertically, away from sunlight
Linkin Park
2 vinyl album 12" 33 rpm