Temper Temper

Bullet for My Valentine
R160 R249 -35%
eB: 1600
icon-free-standard-delivery FREE Standard delivery on orders over R450. Faster options available.
icon-free-collection FREE Collection on orders over R450. Open 7 days a week
Standard Delivery is available to all areas in South Africa and is free for orders over R450. Collection is available from Takealot Pickup points. Faster delivery options may be available for your order during Checkout if you’re based in Cape Town, Johannesburg or Pretoria.
Learn more
Shipping info
Free Returns Free exchange or return within 30 days, free return for defects within 6 months and facilitation of a claim with our Supplier for items with an extended warranty within 12 months. Return FAQ
Accordion chevron
Product Details

Released in 2013, Temper Temper is the 4th studio album of Welsh heavy metal band Bullet for My Valentine. Fast-paced, intense and moody, it includes hits such as Temper, Temper which shows off their speedy guitar work as well as Riot, which is arguably the album’s best single.


A1 Breaking Point
A2 Truth Hurts
A3 Temper Temper
A4 P.O.W.
A5 Dirty Little Secret
A6 Leech
B1 Dead To The World
B2 Riot
B3 Saint & Sinners
B4 Tears Don't Fall (Part 2)
B5 Livin' Life (On The Edge Of A Knife)

Temper Temper
Vertically, away from sunlight
1 vinyl album 12" 33 rpm
Bullet For My Valentine
8 Feb 2013