Random Access Memories Vinyl

Daft Punk
R209 R249 -16%
eB: 2090
icon-free-standard-delivery FREE Standard delivery on orders over R450. Faster options available.
icon-free-collection FREE Collection on orders over R450. Open 7 days a week
Standard Delivery is available to all areas in South Africa and is free for orders over R450. Collection is available from Takealot Pickup points. Faster delivery options may be available for your order during Checkout if you’re based in Cape Town, Johannesburg or Pretoria.
Learn more
Shipping info
Free Returns Free exchange or return within 30 days, free return for defects within 6 months and facilitation of a claim with our Supplier for items with an extended warranty within 12 months. Return FAQ
Accordion chevron
Product Details

Random Access Memories is the fourth full-length recording of electronic wizarding duo, Daft Punk. Coming eight years after 2005’s Human After All, the eagerly anticipated long-player garnered huge hype – fans and critics alike couldn’t wait to see how the French virtuosos would respond to the changing landscape of electronic music. The album was both a chart and critical success, cementing the legend-status of the band and reiterating their continued capacity to influence artists of all kinds. Highlights include both Pharrell collaborations (including the overplayed behemoth, ‘Get Lucky’), futuristic jam ‘Instant Crush’ with The Strokes’ Julian Casablancas and the homage to electronic idol Giorgio Moroder in ‘Giorgio By Moroder’.


A1 Give Life Back To Music
A2 The Game Of Love
A3 Giorgio By Moroder
B1 Within
B2 Instant Crush
B3 Lose Yourself To Dance
C1 Touch
C2 Get Lucky
C3 Beyond
D1 Motherboard
D2 Fragments Of Time
D3 Doin' It Right
D4 Contact

Note: Crosley Vinyl Player sold separately.

Random Access Memories
Release Date
17 May 2013
Vertically, away from sunlight
Daft Punk
2 vinyl album 10" 33 rpm