My Head is an Animal

Of Monsters and Men
eB: 4990
icon-free-standard-delivery FREE Standard delivery. Faster options available.
icon-free-collection FREE Collection. Open 7 days a week.
Returns Return FAQ
Free exchange or return within 30 days, free return for defects within 6 months and facilitation of a claim with our Supplier for items with an extended warranty within 12 months.
Accordion chevron
Product Details
Accordion chevron

Add Of Monsters and Men’s groundbreaking 2011 debut album My Head is an Animal to your record collection, and enjoy the best that contemporary pop has to offer. Combining aspects of folk, indie-pop and rock to great effect, the Icelandic band struck a sound that resounded with music fans worldwide. This two-LP vinyl set includes the hit singles “Little Talks” and “Dirty Paws” and is a perfect addition for any collector of modern music.

Use the voucher included to download the MP3 version of the album.


A1 Dirty Paws
A2 King And Lionheart
A3 Mountain Sound
B1 Slow And Steady
B2 From Finner
B3 Little Talks
C1 Six Weeks
C2 Love Love Love
C3 Your Bones
D1 Sloom
D2 Lakehouse
D3 Yellow Light

My Head is an Animal
Release Date
23 Apr 2012
Vertically, away from sunlight
180 gm
Of Monsters and Men
2 vinyl album 12" 33 rpm