MTV Unplugged

R69 R349 -80%
eB: 690
icon-free-standard-delivery FREE Standard delivery on orders over R450. Faster options available.
icon-free-collection FREE Collection on orders over R450. Open 7 days a week
Returns Return FAQ
Free exchange or return within 30 days, free return for defects within 6 months and facilitation of a claim with our Supplier for items with an extended warranty within 12 months.
Accordion chevron
Product Details
Accordion chevron

Released in 1996 during a time when KISS were experiencing a resurgence in popularity long after their total dominance in the 1980s, this record is a testament to the band’s versatility and longevity. Despite the band’s electric reputation, they transition to acoustic seamlessly for MTV’s series of Unplugged concerts, creating an album that belied their reputation for being all show and no substance. This two-LP vinyl set is the perfect niche addition to any music aficionado's collection.


A1 Comin' Home
A2 Plaster Caster
A3 Goin' Blind
A4 Do You Love Me
B1 Domino
B2 Sure Know Something
B3 A World Without Heroes
B4 Rock Bottom
C1 See You Tonight
C2 I Still Love You
C3 Every Time I Look At You
C4 2,000 Man
D1 Beth
D2 Nothin' To Lose
D3 Rock And Roll All Nite
D4 Got To Choose

MTV Unplugged
Release Date
2 May 2014
Vertically, away from sunlight
2 vinyl album 12" 33 rpm