MTV Unplugged in New York

R169 R199 -15%
eB: 1690
icon-free-standard-delivery FREE Standard delivery on orders over R450. Faster options available.
icon-free-collection FREE Collection on orders over R450. Open 7 days a week
Returns Return FAQ
Free exchange or return within 30 days, free return for defects within 6 months and facilitation of a claim with our Supplier for items with an extended warranty within 12 months.
Accordion chevron
Product Details
Accordion chevron

Rock out to Nirvana’s now-iconic acoustic live album MTV Unplugged in New York. Released in 1994, it was the first Nirvana album released after the death of Kurt Cobain, and remains the band’s most successful posthumous release. Featuring many of their lesser-known songs, as well as covers of The Vaselines, David Bowie and others, this record is a must-have addition to any rock-lover’s collection.

Use the voucher included to download the MP3 version of the album.


A1 About A Girl
A2 Come As You Are
A3 Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
A4 The Man Who Sold The World
A5 Pennyroyal Tea
A6 Dumb
A7 Polly
B1 On A Plain
B2 Something In The Way
B3 Plateau
B4 Oh Me
B5 Lake Of Fire
B6 All Apologies
B7 Where Did You Sleep Last Night

MTV Unplugged
Release Date
2 May 2014
Vertically, away from sunlight
180 gm Remastered
2 vinyl album 12" 33 rpm