Live at the BBC

The Beatles
eB: 6790
icon-free-standard-delivery FREE Standard delivery. Faster options available.
icon-free-collection FREE Collection. Open 7 days a week.
Returns Return FAQ
Free exchange or return within 30 days, free return for defects within 6 months and facilitation of a claim with our Supplier for items with an extended warranty within 12 months.
Accordion chevron
Product Details
Accordion chevron

Rock out to The Beatles collectors’ album Live at the BBC. This compilation of the group’s BBC sessions includes some of their most famous hits along with a treasure trove of thirty songs the band performed on air but never released on their records. A true collector’s gem, this three-LP vinyl set is a must-have piece in any fan’s record collection.


A1 Beatle Greetings (Speech)
A2 From Us To You (Opening)
A3 Riding On A Bus (Speech)
A4 I Got A Woman
A5 Too Much Monkey Business
A6 Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
A7 I'll Be On My Way
A8 Young Blood
A9 A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues
A10 Sure To Fall (In Love With You)
A11 Some Other Guy
A12 Thank Your Girl
B1 Sha La La La La! (Speech)
B2 Baby It's You
B3 That's All Right (Mama)
B4 Carol
B5 What Is It, George? (Speech)
B6 Soldier Of Love
B7 A Little Rhyme (Speech)
B8 Clarabella
B9 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
B10 Crying, Waiting, Hoping
B11 Dear Wack! (Speech)
B12 You Really Got A Hold On Me
C1 To Know Her Is To Lover Her
C2 A Taste Of Honey
C3 Long Tall Sally
C4 I Saw Her Standing There
C5 The Honeymoon Song
C6 Johnny B. Goode
C7 Memphis, Tennessee
C8 Lucille
C9 Can't Buy Me Love
C10 From Fluff To You
C11 Till There Was You
D1 Crinsk Dee Night (Speech)
D2 A Hard Day's Night
D3 Ringo? Yep!
D4 I Wanna Be Your Man
D5 Just A Rumour (Speech)
D6 Roll Over Beethoven
D7 All My Loving
D8 Things We Said Today
D9 She's A Woman
D10 Sweet Little Sixteen
D11 1822! (Speech)
D12 Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
E1 Nothin' Shakin'
E2 The Hippy Hippy Shake
E3 Glad All Over
E4 I Just Don't Understand
E5 So How Come (No One Loves Me)
E6 I Feel Fine
E7 I'm A Loser
E8 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
E9 Rock And Roll Music
E10 Ticket To Ride
F1 Dizzy Miss Lizzy
F2 Kansas City/Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!
F3 Set Fire To That Lot (Speech)
F4 Matchbox
F5 I Forgot To Remember To Forget
F6 Love These Goon Shows (Speech)
F7 I Got To Find My Baby
F8 Ooh! My Soul
F9 Ooh! My Arms (Speech)
F10 Don't Ever Change
F11 Slow Down
F12 Honey Don't
F13 Love Me Do
F14 From Us To You (Closing)

Live at the BBC
Release Date
6 Dec 2013
Vertically, away from sunlight
180 gm Remastered
The Beatles
3 vinyl album 12" 33 rpm