Let it Be

The Beatles
eB: 1890
icon-free-standard-delivery FREE Standard delivery on orders over R450. Faster options available.
icon-free-collection FREE Collection on orders over R450. Open 7 days a week
Returns Return FAQ
Free exchange or return within 30 days, free return for defects within 6 months and facilitation of a claim with our Supplier for items with an extended warranty within 12 months.
Accordion chevron
Product Details
Accordion chevron

Let it Be is the final studio recorded album The Beatles’ ever released. Released in 1970 not long before the band called it a day, Let it Be remains a much-loved classic for all music lovers. Featuring their hit singles “Get Back” and “Don’t Let Me Down”, this vinyl LP is a brilliant addition to any record collection.


A1 Two Of Us
A2 Dig A Pony
A3 Across The Universe
A4 I Me Mine
A5 Dig It
A6 Let It Be
A7 Maggie Mae
B1 I've Got A Feeling
B2 One After 909
B3 The Long And Winding Road
B4 For You Blue
B5 Get Back

Let it Be
Release Date
23 July 2013
Vertically, away from sunlight
180 gm Remastered
The Beatles
1 vinyl album 12" 33 rpm