Hot Rocks 1964-1971

The Rolling Stones
eB: 2190
icon-free-standard-delivery FREE Standard delivery on orders over R450. Faster options available.
icon-free-collection FREE Collection on orders over R450. Open 7 days a week
Returns Return FAQ
Free exchange or return within 30 days, free return for defects within 6 months and facilitation of a claim with our Supplier for items with an extended warranty within 12 months.
Accordion chevron
Product Details
Accordion chevron

Consisting of their high-charting hit singles as well as popular album tracks from 1964 to 1971, The Rolling Stones’ compilation album Hot Rocks is the perfect addition to any respectable record collection. This two-LP vinyl set acts as an overview of not just the Rolling Stones’ hits but also of their evolving image.


A1 Time Is On My Side
A2 Heart Of Stone
A3 Play With Fire
A4 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
A5 As Tears Go By
A6 Get Off Of My Cloud
B1 Mother's Little Helper
B2 19th Nervous Breakdown
B3 Paint It Black
B4 Under My Thumb
B5 Ruby Tuesday
B6 Let's Spend The Night Together
C1 Jumpin' Jack Flash
C2 Street Fighting Man
C3 Sympathy For The Devil
C4 Honky Tonk Woman
C5 Gimme Shelter
D1 Midnight Rambler (Live)
D2 You Can't Always Get What You Want
D3 Brown Sugar
D4 Wild Horses

Hot Rocks 1964-1971
Release Date
22 May 2013
Vertically, away from sunlight
180 gm Remastered
The Rolling Stones
2 vinyl album 12" 33 rpm