Greatest Hits Vinyl

Fleetwood Mac
R169 R249 -32%
eB: 1690
icon-free-standard-delivery FREE Standard delivery on orders over R450. Faster options available.
icon-free-collection FREE Collection on orders over R450. Open 7 days a week
Returns Return FAQ
Free exchange or return within 30 days, free return for defects within 6 months and facilitation of a claim with our Supplier for items with an extended warranty within 12 months.
Accordion chevron
Product Details
Accordion chevron

Fleetwood Mac is more commonly known as its pop iteration with the celebrated song-writing partnership of Stevie Nicks and Lindsay Buckingham. Before this, under the creative control of guitarist Peter Green, Fleetwood Mac was very much a rock band. Explore the band’s early history with this compilation LP that celebrates its best songs from its formation in 1968, to 1971.


A1 The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown)
A2 Oh Well - Part 1
A3 Oh Well - Part 2
A4 Shake Your Money Maker
A5 Need Your Love So Bad
A6 Rattle Snake Shake
B1 Dragonfly
B2 Black Magic Woman
B3 Albatross
B4 Man Of The World
B5 Stop Messin' Around
B6 Love That Burns

Note: Crosley Vinyl Player sold separately.

Greatest Hit
Release Date
15 Nov 1988
Vertically, away from sunlight
Fleetwood Mac
2 vinyl album 12" 33 rpm