For Those About to Rock We Salute You

R197 R249 -21%
eB: 1970
icon-free-standard-delivery FREE Standard delivery on orders over R450. Faster options available.
icon-free-collection FREE Collection on orders over R450. Open 7 days a week
Standard Delivery is available to all areas in South Africa and is free for orders over R450. Collection is available from Takealot Pickup points. Faster delivery options may be available for your order during Checkout if you’re based in Cape Town, Johannesburg or Pretoria.
Learn more
Shipping info
Free Returns Free exchange or return within 30 days, free return for defects within 6 months and facilitation of a claim with our Supplier for items with an extended warranty within 12 months. Return FAQ
Accordion chevron
Product Details

A follow up to their highly successful album, Back in Black, For Those About to Rock reached No. 1 on the U.S charts. Considered by Rolling Stone to be their best album, you can expect crowd favourites such as ‘Let’s get it up’ and obviously, For Those About To Rock, We Salute You.


A1 For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
A2 Put The Finger On You
A3 Let's Get It Up
A4 Inject The Venom
A5 Snowballed
B1 Evil Walks
B2 C.O.D.
B3 Breaking The Rules
B4 Night Of The Long Knifes
B5 Spellbound

For Those About to Rock We Salute You
Release Date
1 vinyl album 12" 33 rpm
Vertically, away from sunlight
19 Nov 1981