Get this on the go with the Superbalist app – give us your mobile number to receive the download link on your phone.
Please provide your mobile number to receive a one-time SMS, to download the Superbalist app on your Apple or Android device.
Discovery Miles: 2290 | eB: 2290
Delivery InfoFree delivery or collect on orders over R350
Standard Delivery is available to all areas in South Africa and is free for orders over R350. Collection is available from Takealot Pickup points. Faster delivery options may be available for your order during Checkout if you’re based in Cape Town, Johannesburg or Pretoria.
Learn more
More info
ReturnsFree exchange or return within 30 days, free return for defects within 6 months and facilitation of a claim with our Supplier for items with an extended warranty within 12 months.Return FAQ
Product Details

Following an assassination attempt made on his life, Marley left for Jamaica and was exiled to London, where his 9th studio album, an eclectic blend of blues, soul, British rock and funk came together to produce Exodus. The gold-status album revolved around themes of change, religion, politics and sex, each of which are brought to the listener through his iconic laidback melodies with pulsating beats and an emphasis on piano, trumpet and guitar. Easy listening for lovers of reggae.


A1 Natural Mystic
A2 So Much Things To Say
A3 Guiltiness
A4 The Heathen
A5 Exodus
B1 Jamming
B2 Waiting In Vain
B3 Turn Your Lights Down Low
B4 Three Little Birds
B5 One Love / People Get Ready

Release Date
3 June 1977
Vertically, away from sunlight
Bob Marley
1 vinyl album 12" 33 rpm