El Camino

The Black Keys
R439 R549 -20%
eB: 4390
icon-free-standard-delivery FREE Standard delivery on orders over R450. Faster options available.
icon-free-collection FREE Collection on orders over R450. Open 7 days a week
Standard Delivery is available to all areas in South Africa and is free for orders over R450. Collection is available from Takealot Pickup points. Faster delivery options may be available for your order during Checkout if you’re based in Cape Town, Johannesburg or Pretoria.
Learn more
Shipping info
Free Returns Free exchange or return within 30 days, free return for defects within 6 months and facilitation of a claim with our Supplier for items with an extended warranty within 12 months. Return FAQ
Accordion chevron
Product Details

As the follow-up to 2010’s Brothers, El Camino expanded on the pop sensibilities of its predecessor, infusing them with garage-adjacent influences ranging from surf-rock to The Cramps, the Ohio duo birthed an exciting pop-rock album that earned them notable chart performances and radioplay. Even detractors can’t deny that these two have a knack for melody on this seventh studio release.


A1 Lonely Boy
A2 Dead And Gone
A3 Gold On The Ceiling
A4 Little Black Submarines
A5 Money Maker
B1 Run Right Back
B2 Sister
B3 Hell Of A Season
B4 Stop Stop
B5 Nova Baby
B6 Mind Eraser

Vertically, away from sunlight
El Camino
Release Date
6 Dec 2011
The Black Keys
1 vinyl album 12" 33 rpm