Duets: Reworking the Catalogue

Van Morrison
eB: 2990
icon-free-standard-delivery FREE Standard delivery on orders over R450. Faster options available.
icon-free-collection FREE Collection on orders over R450. Open 7 days a week
Standard Delivery is available to all areas in South Africa and is free for orders over R450. Collection is available from Takealot Pickup points. Faster delivery options may be available for your order during Checkout if you’re based in Cape Town, Johannesburg or Pretoria.
Learn more
Shipping info
Free Returns Free exchange or return within 30 days, free return for defects within 6 months and facilitation of a claim with our Supplier for items with an extended warranty within 12 months. Return FAQ
Accordion chevron
Product Details

Classic-rock hero Sir Van Morrison returns with his 35th studio album, recorded in London and Belfast over most of 2014. As the title suggests, the LP sees Morrison revisiting both older and more recent songs – lesser-known numbers favoured by the artist – and reimagining them with the likes of rock veterans Traffic’s Steve Winwood and Dire Straits’ Mark Knopfler, as well as contemporary crooner, Michael Buble.


A1 Some Peace Of Mind
A2 If I Ever Needed Someone
A3 Higher Than The World
A4 Wild Honey
B1 Whatever Happened To Pj Proby
B2 Carrying A Torch
B3 The Eternal Kansas City
B4 Streets Of Arklow
C1 These Are The Days
C2 Get On With The Show
C3 Rough God Goes Riding
C4 Fire In The Belly
D1 Born To Sing
D2 Irish Heartbeat
D3 Real Real Gone
D4 How Can A Poor Boy?

Duets: Reworking The Catalogue
Release Date
25 Mar 2015
Vertically, away from sunlight
Van Morrison
2 vinyl album 12" 33 rpm