Delta Machine

Depeche Mode
R199 R249 -20%
eB: 1990
icon-free-standard-delivery FREE Standard delivery on orders over R450. Faster options available.
icon-free-collection FREE Collection on orders over R450. Open 7 days a week
Standard Delivery is available to all areas in South Africa and is free for orders over R450. Collection is available from Takealot Pickup points. Faster delivery options may be available for your order during Checkout if you’re based in Cape Town, Johannesburg or Pretoria.
Learn more
Shipping info
Free Returns Free exchange or return within 30 days, free return for defects within 6 months and facilitation of a claim with our Supplier for items with an extended warranty within 12 months. Return FAQ
Accordion chevron
Product Details

Delta Machine is the thirteenth album in the catalogue of electronic music stalwarts, Depeche Mode, and another to find itself in the UK Top Ten in the week of its release. Blur and Elbow producer Ben Hillier joined the band for a third consecutive time on this LP, this time to an even darker, inherently gothic sphere that the band initially explored in the early 80s after Vince Clarke’s departure.


A1 Welcome To My World
A2 Angel
A3 Heaven
A4 Secret To The End
B1 My Little Universe
B2 Slow
B3 Broken
B4 The Child Inside
B5 Soft Touch / Raw Nerve
C1 Should Be Higher
C2 Alone
C3 Soothe My Soul
C4 Goodbye
D1 Long Time Lie
D2 Happens All The Time
D3 Always
D4 All That's Mine

Delta Machine
Release Date
22 March 2013
Vertically, away from sunlight
Depeche Mode
2 vinyl album 12" 33 rpm