Get this on the go with the Superbalist app – give us your mobile number to receive the download link on your phone.
Please provide your mobile number to receive a one-time SMS, to download the Superbalist app on your Apple or Android device.

Black Ice

R419 R499 -16%
Discovery Miles: 4190 | eB: 4190
Delivery InfoFree delivery or collect.
Standard Delivery is available to all areas in South Africa and is free for orders over R350. Collection is available from Takealot Pickup points. Faster delivery options may be available for your order during Checkout if you’re based in Cape Town, Johannesburg or Pretoria.
Learn more
More info
ReturnsFree exchange or return within 30 days, free return for defects within 6 months and facilitation of a claim with our Supplier for items with an extended warranty within 12 months.Return FAQ
Product Details

Released in 2008, Black Ice is AC/DC’s fourteenth studio album. Aided by legendary rock producer Brendan O’Brian, the band produced an album that once again showed off their talent for producing great and simple rock ‘n’ roll. Nominated for everything from the Brit’s the Grammy’s, the album includes hits like Rock ‘n’ Roll Train, Skies on Fire and Big Jack.


A1 Rock N Roll Train
A2 Skies On Fire
A3 Big Jack
A4 Anything Goes
B1 War Machine
B2 Smash N Grab
B3 Spoilin' For A Fight
B4 Wheels
C1 Decibel
C2 Stormy May Day
C3 She Likes Rock N Roll
C4 Money Made
D1 Rock N Roll Dream
D2 Rocking All The Way
D3 Black Ice

Black Ice
Release Date
17 Oct 2008
Vertically, away from sunlight
2 vinyl album 12" 33 rpm