Supermodel Vinyl

Foster the People
R209 R249 -16%
eB: 2090
icon-free-standard-delivery FREE Standard delivery on orders over R450. Faster options available.
icon-free-collection FREE Collection on orders over R450. Open 7 days a week
Standard Delivery is available to all areas in South Africa and is free for orders over R450. Collection is available from Takealot Pickup points. Faster delivery options may be available for your order during Checkout if you’re based in Cape Town, Johannesburg or Pretoria.
Learn more
Shipping info
Free Returns Free exchange or return within 30 days, free return for defects within 6 months and facilitation of a claim with our Supplier for items with an extended warranty within 12 months. Return FAQ
Accordion chevron
Product Details

Contrasting lively, fun beats and instrumentals with darker lyrics, this eagerly awaited concept album follows the massive success of Foster the People’s debut, Torches, in 2011.


A1 Are You What You Want To Be?
A2 Ask Yourself
A3 Coming Of Age
A4 Nevermind
A5 Pseudologia Fantastica
B1 The Angelic Welcome Of Mr. Jones
B2 Best Friend
B3 A Beginner's Guide To Destroying The Moon
B4 Goats In Trees
B5 The Truth
B6 Fire Escape

Note: Crosley Vinyl Player sold separately.

Release Date
18 Mar 2014
Vertically, away from sunlight
Foster the People
1 vinyl album 12" 33 rpm